He’s A Doctor AND He Plays One on TV

  This doesn’t entirely fit in with the central themes of my blog, but this one is too good to pass up. Check out local hospitalist Dr. Loren Chen (pictured above) in this Jefferson public service announcement about hand washing. It’s a spoof on Michael Jackson’s “Beat It.” (He comes in around 3:33 on the right hand side if want to skip ahead).

Loren has a huge heart for medical students in the city and has done a lot to encourage ministry here in Philadelphia.

About Bryan Stoudt

On my personal website (bryanstoudt.com), I help Christians follow Jesus in a noisy, broken world. I also have the privilege of helping Philadelphia's healthcare students and professionals do this as Area Director for the Christian Medical & Dental Associations (CMDA). More information at cmdaphiladelphia.org. On a personal note, I'm fortunate to be married to my wonderful wife, Sharon. Together, we have four fantastic children. In my spare time, I enjoy roasting coffee, running, reading and learning foreign languages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

